Luan Santana and Anitta are featured Multishow Award

02/09/2015 11h25 - Updated 2/09/2015 11h25
Photo: Press Release / Multishow

Anitta, Luan Santana and Ava Rocha were the main winners of the Prize Multishow, what happened the night of Tuesday in Rio de Janeiro. They took two awards each at the ceremony which was marked by tributes and resurrect singers like Netinho, that even sang Milla, her hit the years 1990. Other musical numbers were favored by Latino, Mr. Catra, Ludmilla, Henrique & Diego, Gusttavo Lima and Marcos & Belutti.

while Ava, daughter of filmmaker Glauber Rocha, It was awarded by the expert jury, with the awards for new artist and new hit, for the song You Will not Go, Anitta and Luan favorites were elected by popular vote. The funkeira took the best show award and best music with the rhythm track Perfect, but lost the best singer trophy for Ivete Sangalo, presenter of the ceremony. Luan Santana was elected in bubblegum music categories, with I do not Deserved It, and better clip TVZ, with the song Write Here.

Veterans Gal Costa, Caetano Veloso and Gilberto Gil were honored for their 50 year career, with a presentation that joined on stage Anitta, Maria Years, Ivete, Ana Canãs e Ana Carolina.
Check out the night's winners list:

popular vote
Singer – Ivete Sangalo
Cantor – Lucas Lucco
Music – Anitta (Perfect rhythm)
Group – Panel of Pagoda
try it – Jamz
music gum – Luan Santana (I did not deserve it)
Clipe TVZ – Luan Santana (Write there)

Jury awards
best album – citizen urged (Fortress)
New artist – Ava Rocha
New song – Karol Conká part. Tropkillaz (Tombei)
Novo hit – Ava Rocha (You Will not Go)
Version of the year – meta meta (Me I lose this time)
Clip – Emicida (Good Hope)
shared music – Siba (De Loose Ball)


*** If you are in favor of a totally free and impartial press, collaborate enjoying our page on Facebook and visiting often the AM POST.

Contact Terms of use