Temer defines names deputy leader of the government in the House

The list with the names of 15 MPs was published in the Official Gazette, this Friday, 5.
05/08/2016 10h00 - Updated 5/08/2016 10h00
Photo: reproduction

Three months after choosing Congressman Andre Moura (PSC-SE) to be the government leader in the House, the interim president, Michel Temer, defined names 15 Members who assume today (5) the vice-leadership in the House.

The list is published in this Friday's Official Gazette.

Among the parliamentarians will strengthen negotiations in the legislature of the Plateau interest issues are Darci sio Perondi (PMDB-RS), Ju lio Lopes (PP-RJ), Marcos Montes (PSD-MG), Fernando Francischini (SD-PR), Marcelo Aro (PHS-MG), Marcelo Squassoni (PRB-SP), Luiz Carlos Busato (PTB-RS), Arthur Oliveira Maia (PPS-BA), Alceu Moreira (PMDB-RS), Carlos Henrique Gaguim (PTN-TO), Tereza Cristina (PSB-MS), Capita Augusto (PR-SP, Jorge Tadeu Mudalen (DEM-SP), Carlos Marun (PMDB-MS) e Rocha (PSDB-AC).

The main challenge of the group will strengthen Moura work to approve economic agendas defended by Temer team and who have not come forward in the House. Among the texts are proposed amendment to the Constitution (PEC 241/16) limiting public spending for primary expenditure in the Three Powers and the bill supplement (PL 257/16) which deals with the renegotiation of state debts. The two materials are expected to be voted on next week.

Source: Brazil Agency

*** If you are in favor of a totally free and impartial press, collaborate enjoying our page on Facebook and visiting often the AM POST.

Contact Terms of use