Renewal in the City Hall of Manaus is over 51%

Mario Fleet, Amauri Necklaces, Professor Bibiano, Arlindo Junior and Socorro Sampaio are some of the not re-elected.
02/10/2016 21h04 - Updated 3/10/2016 10h51
Photo: Robervaldo Rock / CMM

The elections were closed on Sunday (2), at 19:45 and the vote for council members shows that 21 councilors who will occupy a seat in the next legislature is currently performing elective office. What does a renewal 51,22% the Municipality of Manaus (CMM).

Check the names of those who were left out:

1- Amauri Necklaces (PRB)
2- Francisco Day (PSD)
3- Jairo da Vical (PROS)
4- Alonso Oliveira (PTN)
5- Arlindo Junior (PROS)
6- Ceará Santa Etelvina (THE)
7- Everaldo Farias (PV)
8- Johnny Miranda (PTN)
9- Junior Ribeiro (PTN)
10- Luis Mitoso (PSD)
11- Mario Fleet (PHS)
12- Massami Miki (PAGE)
13- Pastora Luciana (PP)
14- Professor Bibiano (PT)
15- Rosi Matos (PT)
16- Sildomar Abtibol (PROS)
17- Socorro Sampaio (PP)
18- Vilma Queiroz (PHS)
19- Waldemir Jose (PT)
20- Walfran Torres (PTN)

*** If you are in favor of a totally free and impartial press, collaborate enjoying our page on Facebook and visiting often the AM POST.

Contact Terms of use