See list of top rated lawyers OAB-AM for the Fifth Constitutional

The final result of the election was announced on Saturday night (26).
27/05/2018 00h10 - Updated 27/05/2018 00h10
Photo: disclosure

Lawyers Délcio Santos, Charles Albert, Charles Garcia, Alberto Bezerra, Jorge Pinho and Silvio Costa topped the list of the six top candidates of the Fifth Constitutional OAB-AM.

The final result of the election was announced on Saturday night (26) Electoral Commission. Next week, the sectional council must approve the list sixfold, after analysis and evaluation of resources, representations and objections still processed by the Electoral Commission.

The president of the OAB-AM, Marco Aurélio Choy, He believes that the meeting to approve the list should take place on Wednesday, day 30. "Then we will forward the list to the sixfold Amazon Court be able to vote in the triple list and the governor indicate the name of the new judge of the Court", these Choy.

The vote Saturday was within the normal range. The Military Police tightened security at UNIP headquarters, in Flores neighborhood, and the calculation also went as expected. Regional Electoral Court of technical (TRE-AM) They gave technical support throughout the day and during the counting.

"I want to thank the candidates and all others who contributed to the success of this election. In many other states, the law does not have the opportunity to opine as is being done here in the Amazon through a democratic process and largely transparent ", He highlighted Choy.

Final vote:
Délcio Santos: 741
Charles Albert: 684
Charles Garcia: 661
Alberto Bezerra: 639
Jorge Pinho: 599
Silvio Costa: 544
Affimar Cape Verde: 526
Marcelo Kizem: 517
Grace Benayon: 494
Marcos Cavalcante: 448
Felipe Thury: 428
Adriane Magalhães: 423
Paula Valério: 358
Julio Antonio Lopes: 332
Elaine Benayon; 329
Francisco Maciel: 309
Adonijah Pinheiro: 275
Maria Benigno: 226
Francy Litaiff: 193
John Tolentino: 190
Christhian Naranjo: 189
Jefferson Laborda: 167
Raimundo Soares: 165
Bianor Saraiva: 146
Tereza Carmo: 138
Telma Robustelli: 133
Luis Valois: 127
Atila Affonso: 113
Eric Lorenzzo: 103
Mario Marques: 97
Portella: 74

*** If you are in favor of a totally free and impartial press, collaborate enjoying our page on Facebook and visiting often the AM POST.

Contact Terms of use